p2_logo logo2AI


ELIZABETH FOOTBALL CLUB is pleased to annouce the Coaches for the 2018 Season

Dave Rogers has been appointed Head Coach.

Justin Platten, Daryl Prosser,  Stephen Hogan, Steve Johnson, Adam Duncan & Danny Walton 

Congratulations to you all and we look forward to working with you.

Thank you to all the applicants that applied.

Club Hire is available to the public for functions and special events contact:
Brenda Harris - Secretary - elizabetheagles56@gmail
For Community events contact Playford Council
club 1
Pasted Graphic 2City of Playford's Sports Club of the Year. 2017Pasted Graphic 2

Elizabeth Football Club Executive Committee comprises of
Mick Platten - President - plat10@icloud.com
Kerrin Thom - Chairman -
Brenda Harris - Secretary -
Annette Platten - Treasurer -